Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 110th
Panel I Mr. Lou Dobbs Anchor and Managing Editor CNN’s Lou Dobbs Tonight The Honorable Carla A. Hills Chair and CEO Hills & Company Former United States Trade Representative Panel II Mr. Scott N. Paul Executive Director Alliance for American Manufacturing Ms. Thea Lee Policy Director AFL-CIO Ms. Yvette Pena Lopes Legislative Representative International Brotherhood of Teamsters