Location: 2200 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Subcommittee: Asia, the Pacific, and Nonproliferation


Daniel Kliman, Ph. D
Senior Fellow, Asia-Pacific Security Program, Center for a New American Security
Ms. Shamila Chaudhary
Senior Advisor, School for Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University
South Asia Fellow, New America
Mr. Peter Mattis
Research Fellow in China Studies, Victims of Communism Memorial Foundation
David Shullman, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor, International Republican Institute