Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 113th
Mr. Ian Brzezinski Resident Senior Fellow Brent Scowcroft Center on International Security Atlantic Council Mr. Anthony Salvia Executive Director American Institute in Ukraine The Honorable William B. Taylor Vice President for Middle East and Africa United States Institute of Peace (Former United States Ambassador to Ukraine) Leon Aron, Ph.D. Resident Scholar and Director of Russian Studies The American Enterprise Institute

Dana Rohrabacher (R-CA)