Location: 2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Europe, Eurasia, Energy, and the Environment


Panel I
Dr. Alfred Münzer 
Holocaust Survivor, Volunteer, United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 

Deborah E. Lipstadt, Ph.D. 
Dorot Professor of Modern Jewish History and Holocaust Studies, Tam Institute for Jewish Studies and the Department of Religion, Emory University 

Panel II
Mr. Ira Forman
Senior Advisor for Combating Antisemitism, Human Rights First
Adjunct Professor on Anti-Semitism, Center for Jewish Civilization, Georgetown University
Former Special Envoy to Monitor and Combat Anti-Semitism, U.S. Department of State
Ms. Christie J. Edwards
Acting Head, Tolerance and Non-Discrimination, Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights, Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe
Robert Williams, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, International Affairs, United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
Rabbi Andrew Baker
Director, International Jewish Affairs, American Jewish Committee
Personal Representative, Chairperson-in-Office on Combating Anti-Semitism, Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe