Location: 2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Subcommittee: Middle East, North Africa, and International Terrorism


Mr. Frank Lowenstein
Executive Director, APCO Worldwide
Former U.S. Special Envoy for Israeli-Palestinian Negotiations, U.S. Department of State
The Honorable Mara Rudman
Executive Vice President for Policy, Center for American Progress
Former Deputy Special Envoy for Middle East Peace, U.S. Department of State
Mr. Michael Singh
Lane-Swig Senior Fellow, Managing Director, Washington Institute for Near East Policy
Former Senior Director for Middle East Affairs, National Security Council