Location: 2172 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Congress: 114th


Mr. Robert Einhorn
Senior Fellow, Center for 21st Century Security and Intelligence, Arms Control and Non-Proliferation Initiative, Foreign Policy Program, The Brookings Institution

Olli Heinonen, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Robert Satloff, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Howard P. Berkowitz Chair in U.S. Middle East Policy, The Washington Institute for Near East Policy

The Honorable Juan C. Zarate
Chairman, Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance, Foundation for the Defense of Democracies