The Honorable Judith Beth Cefkin
Former U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of Fiji, the Republic of Kiribati, the Republic of Nauru, the Kingdom of Tonga, and Tuvalu

Mr. James Loi
Former Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of East Asian & Pacific Affairs
U.S. Department of State

Mr. Alexandre Dayant
Research Fellow, Pacific Islands Program
Lowy Institute

Ms. Cleo Paskal
Non-Resident Senior Fellow
Foundation for Defense of Democracies