His Excellency Anders Fogh Rasmussen
Founder & Chairman
Rasmussen Global
Former Secretary General, NATO
Former Prime Minister of Denmark
The Honorable Rose Gottemoeller 
Frank E. and Arthur W. Payne Distinguished Lecturer
Center for International Security and Cooperation
Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies
Stanford University
Former Deputy Secretary General, NATO
Former Under Secretary of State for Arms Control and International Security Affairs, U.S. Department of State
The Honorable Ivo H. Daalder, Ph.D.
Chicago Council on Global Affairs
Former U.S. Ambassador to NATO