Washington, D.C. – House Foreign Affairs Committee Chairman Ed Royce (R-CA) today announced the committee’s leadership team for the 115th Congress.

“America faces deadly threats from North Korea, Iran, and ISIS terrorists,” said Chairman Royce.  “The Foreign Affairs Committee is ready to get to work with the new administration to revitalize American diplomacy, defeat our enemies, and keep our homeland safe.”

Full Committee
Chairman Ed Royce (R-CA) [bio]
Vice Chairman Ted Yoho (R-FL) [bio]

Subcommittee on Africa, Global Health, Global Human Rights, and International Organizations
Chairman Christopher H. Smith (R-NJ) [bio]

Subcommittee on Middle East and North Africa
Chairman Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL), Chairman Emeritus [bio]

Subcommittee on Europe, Eurasia, and Emerging Threats
Chairman Dana Rohrabacher (R-CA) [bio]

Subcommittee on Terrorism, Nonproliferation, and Trade
Chairman Ted Poe (R-TX) [bio]

Subcommittee on Western Hemisphere
Chairman Jeff Duncan (R-SC) [bio]

Subcommittee on Asia and the Pacific
Chairman Paul Cook (R-CA) [bio]