Location: Hearing will be held virtually via Cisco WebEx
Subcommittee: Europe, Eurasia, Energy, and the Environment


Mr. Douglas Rutzen
President and CEO
International Center for Not-for-Profit Law

Ms. Therese Pearce Laanela
Head of Electoral Processes
International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance

Ms. Joanna Rohozinska
Resident Program Director
The Beacon Project
International Republican Institute

Mr. Jamie Fly
Senior Fellow
Senior Advisor to the President
German Marshall Fund of the United States
(Former President of Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty)