Location: Room 2255 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 110th
Panel I The Honorable Alcee Hastings Chairman Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe U.S. House of Representatives Mr. J. Christian Kennedy Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs U.S. Department of State Panel II Mr. Paul Shapiro Director Center for Advanced Holocaust Studies United States Holocaust Memorial Museum Mr. David Schaecter President Holocaust Survivors Foundation USA, Inc. Mr. Leo Rechter (Invited) President National Association of Jewish Holocaust Survivors (NAHOS)