Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 110th
Panel I The Honorable Jendayi Frazer Assistant Secretary Bureau of African Affairs U.S. Department of State Panel II Mr. Kenneth Wollack President National Democratic Institute Wole Soyinka, Ph.D. Fellow, DuBois Institute Harvard University (Recipient of the Nobel Prize in Literature, 1986) Mr. Lorne W. Craner President International Republican Institute