Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 113th
Panel I The Honorable Luis CdeBaca Ambassador-at-Large Office to Monitor and Combat Trafficking in Persons U.S. Department of State Ms. Maria M. Odom Chair Blue Campaign U.S. Department of Homeland Security Panel II Ms. Polly Hanson Chief of Police National Railroad Passenger Corporation (AMTRAK) Ms. Nancy Rivard President and Founder Airline Ambassadors International Ms. Carol Smolenski Executive Director End Child Prostitution and Trafficking-USA Ms. Letty Ashworth General Manager of Global Diversity Delta Airlines Ms. Holly Smith Survivor of trafficking and anti-trafficking advocate

Christopher H. Smith (R-NJ)