Implementation of the Iran Nuclear Deal

January 28, 2014 2:00 PM

Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 113th
The Honorable Mark D. Wallace Chief Executive Officer United Against Nuclear Iran (Former United States Ambassador to the United Nations) Mr. Gregory S. Jones Senior Researcher Nonproliferation Policy Education Center Mr. Olli Heinonen Senior Fellow Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs Harvard University (Former Deputy Director General of the International Atomic Energy Agency) Mr. David Albright Founder and President Institute for Science and International Security

Ted Poe (R-TX)