Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 110th
Panel I The Honorable Charles S. Shapiro Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary Bureau of Western Hemisphere Affairs U.S. Department of State Panel II Mr. T.J. Bonner President National Border Patrol Council of the American Federation of Government Employees AFL-CIO David L. Botsford, J.D. Botsford & Roark