Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 113th
The Honorable Glyn Davies Special Representative for North Korea Policy Bureau of East Asian and Pacific Affairs U.S. Department of State The Honorable Robert King Special Envoy for North Korean Human Rights Office of the Special Envoy for Human Rights in North Korea U.S. Department of State

Steve Chabot (R-OH)