Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 113th
Mr. Henry D. Sokolski Executive Director Nonproliferation Policy Education Center Mr. Daniel S. Lipman Executive Director Supplier Programs Nuclear Energy Institute Mr. Leonard S. Spector Executive Director Washington, DC, Office James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Ed Royce (R-CA), Chairman