Location: 2172 Rayburn House Office Building and virtually via Cisco WebEx


The Honorable Michael Pack (subpoenaed)
Chief Executive Officer
United States Agency for Global Media

Panel II

The Honorable Karen Kornbluh
Chair of the Board of Directors Open Technology Fund (Former U.S. Ambassador to the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development)

Ms. Amanda Bennett
Former Director of the Voice of America

Mr. Jamie Fly
Former President of Radio Free Europe/Radio Liberty

Mr. Grant Turner
Chief Financial Officer
U.S. Agency for Global Media
The Honorable Ryan Crocker
Board Member
Open Technology Fund
(Former U.S. Ambassador to Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan, Syria, Kuwait, and Lebanon)