Location: 2172 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Subcommittee: Europe, Eurasia, Energy, and the Environment


Michael Carpenter, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Penn Biden Center for Diplomacy and Global Engagement
Former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense with responsibility for Russia, Ukraine, Eurasia, the Balkans, and Conventional Arms Control
Ms. Laura Rosenberger
Senior Fellow and Director of the Alliance for Securing Democracy, The German Marshall Fund of the United States
Former Chief of Staff to Deputy Secretary of State Tony Blinken
Ms. Heather Conley
Senior Vice President, Europe, Eurasia, and the Arctic
Director, Europe Program, Center for Strategic & International Studies
Former Deputy Assistant Secretary of State in the Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs, U.S. Department of State
Mr. Peter Doran
President & CEO, Center for European Policy Analysis