Location: 2167 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Subcommittee: Europe, Eurasia, Energy, and the Environment


Mr. Philippe Le Corre
Nonresident Senior Fellow, Europe and Asia Programs, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
Former Special Assistant for International Affairs to the French Defense Minister
Ms. Stephanie Segal
Deputy Director and Senior Fellow, Simon Chair in Political Economy, Center for Strategic & International Studies
Former Codirector of the East Asia Office at the U.S. Department of the Treasury
Andrea Kendall-Taylor, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow and Director, Transatlantic Security Program, Center for a New American Security
Former Deputy National Intelligence Officer for Russia and Eurasia in the Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Zack Cooper, Ph.D.
Research Fellow, American Enterprise Institute
Former Assistant to the Deputy National Security Adviser for Combating Terrorism at the National Security Council