Location: Room 2172 of the Rayburn House Office Building
Congress: 111th
Panel I Mr. Alan Liotta Principal Director, Detainee Affairs Department of Defense Panel II Jason Pinney, Esq. Counsel to Uighur Detainees Bingham McCutchen, LLP Bruce Fein, Esq. Principal The Litchfield Group Mr. Tom Parker Policy Director, Counter-Terrorism and Human Rights Amnesty International USA

Russ Carnahan (D-MO)